site image

All Obituaries

Jerry Cribb


Laurinburg Mr. Jerry Marcus Cribb, 76, died Thursday, May 18, 2017. A memorial service will be held 4:00 PM Sunday, May 21, 2017 at McDougald Funeral Home Chapel.  He was a son of the...

Marie Patterson


Gardena, CA Ms. Marie Patterson, 76, passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 after her illness, at Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center, San Pedro, CA. A funeral service will be...

Von Allen


Star, NC Von Lemond Allen, 90, died on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at First Health Hospice House. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Southside Baptist Church in...

Shirley McAlister


Laurinburg Shirley Galloway McAlister, 90, passed away on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at Morrison Manor. A graveside service will be at 2:00 p.m. Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Hillside Memorial Park,...

Betty Haux


Laurinburg Betty Haux, 76, passed away on Sunday, May 14, 2017 at Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte. A funeral service will be 1:00 pm Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Cross Pointe...

Algy "Al" Burgess


Algy “Al” Rose Burgess, 96, passed away Tuesday, May 9, 2017.       A service to celebrate Al’s life will be held 11:00 AM Saturday, May 13,...

James Quick


Mr. James T. Quick, 50, died May 5, 2017 at Scotland Memorial Hospital.  No services are planned at this time.

Timothy Davis, Sr.


As a courtesy for Miller-Rivers-Caulder Funeral Home. Aberdeen, NC Mr. Timothy Landon Davis, Sr. age 63, entered into rest on May 1, 2017. A Celebration of Life Service will be 3:00 PM,...

Harold Connors


Harold P. Connors, 75, of Wagram, passed away Friday, April 28, 2017.       Harold lived in Orange Co. NY and worked at Nepera Inc. before relocating to...

Nellie Hardy


Mrs. Nellie Hardy, 99, died Saturday, April 22, 2017 at Morrison Manor. Funeral services will be held 2:00 PM, Monday, April 24, 2017 at McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium Chapel....
© 2017 McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS