site image

All Obituaries

Grace Gibson


Grace’s name perfectly describes her graceful personality, greeting others with a sweet smile and leaving with a happy parting.  She was the ultimate “Nana,”...

Jacob Ballard


Jacob Brant Ballard, 31 of Greenville SC, formerly of Mt. Gilead, NC, died February 21, 2018 at Greenville Memorial Hospital, Greenville, SC. A funeral service will be held 2:00 PM Sunday,...

Carl Brown


Carl Reece Brown, 82 of Laurinburg, passed away on Sunday, February 11, 2018 at Morrison Manor. A graveside service with full Military Honors will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at...

Bonnie Leviner


On Friday, February 2, 2018, Mrs. Bonnie Mae Leviner, 78 of Wallace, SC, passed away quietly at home with her family.  She loved her husband, daughters, grandchildren and great...

William Scott


William B. Scott, 67, of Laurinburg, passed away on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at his home. A memorial service will be 3:00 p.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Word of Life Assembly of God,...

Roger Thrower


  Roger Lee Thrower, 60 of Laurinburg, passed away on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Morrison Manor. A funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Sunday, February 4, 2018 at the McDougald Funeral...

Raul Johnson


Master Raul Gonzalez Johnson, 4 of Laurinburg, went to his heavenly home on Saturday, January 27, 2018. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 PM Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Northview Harvest...

Lloyd Whitt


 Lloyd Whitt, 82, of Wagram, NC passed away on January 25, 2018. A funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Monday, January 29, 2018 at McDougald Funeral Home Bumgarner Chapel officiated by speaker...

Okley Sellers Jr.


Okley Chasteen Sellers, 75, of Laurinburg, passed away on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at Scottish Pines. Born November 27, 1942 in Richmond County, he was a son of the late Okley Chasteen and Ina...

Joseph Creech, Sr.


Joseph Wyatte Creech Sr., 80 of Laurinburg, passed away on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Morrison Manor. A funeral service will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, January 20, 2018 at New Hope Baptist...
© 2018 McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS