site image

All Obituaries

Bobby "Bob" Harris Mt. Gilead


Bobby “Bob” Von Harris, 77, of Mt. Gilead, passed away on Friday, September 13, 2019 at his home. A funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at Family Worship...

Patricia Jernigan Laurinburg


Patricia Gay Jernigan, 58, passed away Sunday, September 8, 2019. No services are planned at this time.  

Marjorie Coughenour Laurinburg


Marjorie Fairly Coughenour, 96, passed away on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at Morrison Manor. A memorial service will be at 4:00 p.m. Sunday, September 1, 2019 at Scotia Village, officiated by Rev....

Roy Varner, II Troy


Roy Rankin Varner, II, 24, passed away on Monday August 26, 2019 in Silver Springs, FL. A funeral service will be at 2:00 pm Friday, August 30, 2019 at the First Baptist Church, officiated by...

Betty Pate Laurinburg


Betty Pearson Pate, 89, passed away on Monday, August 26, 2019 at Scottish Pines Rehabilitation and Nursing Center. Born April 30, 1930, in Scotland County, she was the daughter of the late...

Marjorie Locklear Laurinburg


Marjorie Louise Crowell Locklear, 82, of Laurinburg, North Carolina, went to her heavenly home on August 16, 2019.  Funeral services will be held in Laurinburg on Monday, August 19, 2019 at...

Hazelene Harris Candor


Hazelene Thompson Harris, 89, passed away on Friday, August 16, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Monday, August 19, 2019 at Holly Mount...

Kary Barrow Bennettsville


On Friday, August 9, 2019, Kary Johnson Barrow, beloved husband, father, grandfather and friend passed away at the age of 68. Kary was born on April 16, 1951 to Burton Keith and Lula Johnson...

Mary Martha Wilkinson Maxton


Mary Martha Wilkinson, 79 of Maxton passed away peacefully on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at Morrison Manor in Laurinburg, NC. Funeral services will be at 3:00 PM Saturday, August 10, 2019 at...

Stacey Taylor Mt. Gilead


Stacey Scott Taylor, 42, passed away on Wednesday, August 7, 2019. A visitation will be 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Saturday, August 10, 2019 at the First Baptist Church Chapel in Troy and other...
© 2019 McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS