site image

All Obituaries

Julia Byrd


Julia Bowen Byrd, 87 of Laurinburg, passed away Friday, September 21, 2018 at Morrison Manor.  Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced by McDougald Funeral Home and Crematorium.

Lenoy Prince


Lenoy Prince, 69, of Charlotte, passed away on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Levine & Dickson Hospice House in Charlotte, N.C. Arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Larry Dennis


Larry Daniel Dennis, age 64, of Troy died Friday, September 7, 2018 at his home. Mr. Dennis was born December 29, 1953 in Montgomery County, NC, to the late Jones T. Dennis and the late Nellie...

Robert "Bobby" Sprouse, Jr.


Robert “Bobby” Allen Sprouse, Jr., 74 of Mt. Gilead, went home to be with the Lord on Tuesday, September 4, 2018. A funeral service will be at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, September 9, 2018 at...

William Locklear


William Marion “Whitey” Locklear, 66 of Laurinburg, passed away on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at his home. A funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Saturday, September 8, 2018 at Oak Grove...

Annie Perkins


Annie Mae Chavis Perkins, 91 of Laurinburg, passed away on Monday, September 3, 2018 at her home.  A funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Friday, September 7, 2018 at McDougald Funeral Home and...

William "Bill" Crouch


William “Bill” Edward Crouch, 85 of Troy, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at FirstHealth Hospice and Palliative Care. A memorial service will be at 11:00...

Maxine Norton


Maxine McGee Norton, 75 of Laurel HIll, passed away on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at Kindred Hospital in Greensboro. A funeral service will be 3:00 p.m. Friday, August 31, 2018 at Church in the...

Debbie Voland


Debbie Ann Voland, 55, of Laurinburg, passed away on Monday, August 27, 2018 at Morrison Manor. A memorial service, held by the family, will be 6-8 p.m. on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 431...

Jennie Troublefield


Jennie Lee Troublefield, 89 of Marston, passed away on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at her home. A funeral service will be 3:00 pm Monday, August 27, 2018 at the McDougald Funeral Home Bumgarner...
© 2018 McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS