site image

All Obituaries

Harold Pierson


Harold Warren “Stink” Pierson, 79, of Laurinburg, passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 at his residence. A memorial service will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, January 14, 2019 at St. Luke...

Randy Morris


Randy Harris Morris, 70, of Troy, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Levine Cancer Institute in Albemarle. A funeral service will be held Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM at...

Heather Greene


Heather Alisha Greene, 35 of Eagle Springs, passed away on Friday, January 4, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional in Pinehurst. Born December 26, 1983 in Moore County, she is the daughter of...

Archie Barber


Archie Tyson Barber, 86, of Laurinburg, passed away on Thursday, January 3, 2019 at Morrison Manor. A funeral service will be 2:00 p.m. Monday, January 7, 2019 at the McDougald Funeral Home...

Daris Harris


Daris Harris, 78 of Laurinburg, passed away Friday, December 28, 2018 at Morrison Manor. A funeral service will be 2:00 pm Monday, December 31, 2018 at Gray Pond Baptist Church, officiated by...

Aaron Smith


Words cannot express the sorrow and loss we are feeling for the loss of our Beloved Aaron Daniel Smith. A funeral service will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, December 23, 2018 at the McDougald Funeral Home...

Michael Gibson


Michael Kevin Gibson, 53, passed away peacefully on December 15, 2018 surrounded by his family in Pinehurst, NC. A memorial service will be 6:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at McDougald...

Robert Berry


Robert Eugene Berry, 72 of Red Springs, passed away Thursday, December 13, 2018 at Southeastern Regional Medical Center in Lumberton. Services will be held at a later date.

Betty Gibson


Gibson Betty Gail Gibson, 69, of Gibson, passed away on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Scotland Memorial Hospital. A Celebration of Life service will be 2:00 pm. Sunday, December 16, 2018 at St....

Willie "Ed" Taylor


Willie Edward "Ed" Taylor, 89, a resident of the Sneads Grove Community in Laurel Hill, left his earthly home to receive his heavenly welcome on Monday, December 10, 2018.A funeral...
© 2019 McDougald Funeral Home & Crematorium, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS